This will light up your day, I promise

It seems like I’ve suddenly started to promote my country Croatia furiously haha, but I really, really love to watch Eurovision / Eurosong contests. It is one of my guilty pleasures. Don’t tell. 😀

.

And this year we are back, participating. With the amazing queen Nina Kraljić, who is so incredibly humble, nice and talented. She is the winner of our first “The Voice” contest. I have no idea how many years I was embarrassed by the songs that were chosen to represent us. But not this year! 🙂

I simply love love love her voice and this song is so magical. It transcends me to a different world, like a dream… I hope you like it as much as I do.

OK, 50% will do. 😛

One thought on “This will light up your day, I promise

  1. Pingback: NaPoWriMo – Day 12 – “Hate, A List Of Things I” by David Ellis | toofulltowrite (I've started so I'll finish)

Talk to me...