Iva’s Awesome Birthday Challenge: UPDATE!!

Ok, so I think I went a bit over-entusiastic, like I always do. Well, not always, 100% of the time.

Aaaanyway, someone very smart asked me, could you do a challenge every day? I said nope. And then I realised what I was putting on you guys. Soooooo… From now on, this is how it’s going to be:

Main theme is: BIRTHDAY

Yes, i know you didn’t expect that. 😀 So, photos…posts…comments… But posts are better. 😉 Link them to me on THIS post and then after my B-day I will feature some that i really loved. There. Tag it wit Iva’s ABC.

Also, you will still get challenge clues (like best birthday thing I did) to help you with the theme, but you can go all on your own. You have time… 🙂

1911735_10202422084606422_91ff923884_n

Iva’s Awesome Birthday Challenge | Day 2

First of all… it’s Sunday. That means, whether you are working or not, rest. Plenty of rest. Just laziness in general. I approve that.

But!

We have a challenge to do. 😀 And there has been a big change. I have a main theme: BIRTHDAY, and all of this Daily clues are just that, clues you can use for your interpretation. 🙂

I would like you to make up a birthday story.
You have few clues to help you: water, Spiderman, a ring. Bonus clue: cheese. 

Get ready… set… go!

Feel free to use them but if you don’t want to, that’s fine. It can also be poetry. And it can be any genre you choose. Even erotica! *wink wink* Just make sure you link it back to me or leave a comment and tag it with Iva’s ABC

I leave you with the one…and only… Norah. 🙂

1911735_10202422084606422_91ff923884_n