Sunrise, sunrise… Looks like morning in your eyes | Weekly Photo Challenge

 

IMG_1429

My bf says that I am a walking jukebox. I don’t argue with him on that. It doesn’t stop to amaze me how many songs I know and know lyrics to… And when I think of something that has a relation in some song, my brain connects the two and I’m talking about someting…aaand then I’m singing. 🙂

Beginnings remind me of sunrises. Since I am an evening type of person and I don’t have to get up early for a few years now these kind of photos are rare. But, the smell, the colors and sounds of a sunrise are beautiful. I feel like I’m in some other world for a few minutes, up until when the sun shows its bright warmth and the day begins. This week’s photo challenge is that. A beginning. Threshold. (I learn new words every day)

This post of course would not be complete without the song I thought of:

p.s. Try to find a bird in first morning flight captured in photo. 🙂