Iva’s Awesome Birthday Challenge | Day 6 & 7

Today I need some inspiration. 🙂

Go nuts on quotes, inspiration photos or videos. Link link link.

Since I am the one who normally provide inspiration on my blog, I bring to you this video who amazed me. How much what seems to be a little thing and irrelevant can literary change the world. Don’t forget, your ideas and positivity change your life and therefore the world you are living in. 🙂

Video is from Youube channel called Sustainable Man, if you want you can check it out.

1911735_10202422084606422_91ff923884_n

Categories: Animals, Iva's Awesome Birthday Challenge | Tags: , , , , , , , , | 15 Comments

Post navigation

15 thoughts on “Iva’s Awesome Birthday Challenge | Day 6 & 7

  1. BarbaraBee

    All I ever want to be is happy 🙂

  2. Pingback: Iva’s Awesome Birthday Challenge | Day 9 ………… | IvyMosquito

    • Awwwwww… Thank you, I have heard this story before and i absolutely love it! How we asume something and then when we get the whole picture, then we finally understand. 🙂

      I am grateful when I even see the whole picture and what is important and what is not, beacuse many times worry and asumptions take over… This is a wonderful entry Misifusa ♥

  3. Pingback: The Cookie Thief | Misifusa's Blog

  4. Pingback: My Blessed Birthday | NOE Style

  5. Pingback: Fairy love | Shetall says

Talk to me...

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

